Algemeen > Supervisoren overzicht

Overzicht supervisoren

Geaccrediteerde supervisoren:

Naam Plaats Provincie Contact Extra informatie Code
Thom Pannenbakker Maasbracht Limburg thomas.pannebakker@ziggo.nl   2009/001
Wim Lötgerink Dordrecht Zuid-Holland w.lotgerink@telfort.nl   2009/002
Jan Minderhoud Ermelo Gelderland janminderhoud@planet.nl
www.ontdekkenjezelf.nl
  2009/003
Maria Rotte Nijmegen Gelderland ibts@planet.nl
www.mariarotte.nl
  2009/005
Katja Witsenburg Harfsen Gelderland katja@speltherapiestudio.nl   2010/001
Amanda Lang Heerjansdam Zuid-Holland info@itinera.nl
www.itinera.nl
 Ook Duits 2010/002
Patty Boting Voorburg Zuid-Holland info@spiegellogisch.nl
www.spiegellogisch.nl
  2010/004
Theo Hendrickx Geleen Limburg th.e.j.hendrickx@xs4all.nl
www.stichtingmanna.nl
  2010/005
Dick Krijt Eindhoven Noord-Brabant whkrijt@mail.com   2010/007
Gerrit ter Horst Rijswijk Zuid-Holland derozenknop@ziggo.nl
www.derozenknop.nl
ook coachen 2010/008
Fenneke Woertman Lochem Gelderland bebright@introweb.nl
BeBright
  2010/009
Ineke Knol Nijeveen Drenthe info@inekeknol.nl
www.inekeknol.nl
  2010/011
Leoni Schimmelpennink Amsterdam Noord-Holland info@personalcoach-amsterdam.nl
www.personalcoach-amsterdam.nl
  2010/012
Yes Vieyra-Schaap Gouda Zuid-Holland yes@coachcounsellor.nl
www.coachcounsellor.nl
  2010/013
lidy van de Beek Zutphen Gelderland beek.begeleidingskunde@upcmail.nl   2010/014
Irene Vestjens Someren Noord-Brabant info@stimulanscounselling.nl
www.stimulanscounselling.nl
  2010/015
Maaike Schalk-van de Water Schelluinen Zuid-Holland maaike@schalk.nu
samma.schalk.nu
pastorale counsellors 2010/016
Jeannette Schasfoort Oldenzaal Overijssel schasfoortj@gmail.com   2010/017
Henriette Doosje Zwolle Overijssel henriettedoosje@buronazorg.nl
www.buronazorg.nl
  2010/018
Arnoud Huibers Utrecht Utrecht arnoudhuibers@sol-centre.org 
www.solutions-centre.org
  2011/001
Tonny van der Zanden Kronenberg - Sevenum Limburg info@ballotte.nl
www.ballotte.nl
  2011/002
Thea Geurts Margraten Limburg th-geurts@planet.nl
www.theageurtsconsult.nl
  2011/003
Aukje Reinders Purmerend Noord-Holland info@aukjereinders.nl
www.aukjereinders.nl
  2011/004
Hilda de Kruijff Heerhugowaard Noord-Holland hilda@innerg.nl
www.innerg.nl
  2011/005
Astrid Hoogeveen Leersum Utrecht astrid.hoogeveen@hoogeveenenpartners.nl
www.hoogeveenenpartners.nl
  2011/006
Geke Vrijen Deventer Overijssel info@freemancoaching.nl
www.freemancoaching.nl
pastorale counsellors 2011/008
Joke Borst Obdam Noord-Holland jokeborst@hotmail.com
www.jokeborst.nl
Ook via Skype 2011/009
Hans Broer Eelde
(Groningen)
Groningen hansbroer4@gmail.com   2011/010
Louis Crijns Den Haag Zuid-Holland louiscrijns@elquirin.nl
www.elquirin.nl
  2011/011
Trudy van Bochove Apeldoorn Gelderland www.probalanza.nl
info@probalanza.nl
  2012/001
Piet Zonneveld Alphen aan den Rijn Zuid-Holland www.enowa.nl
piet.zonneveld@enowa.nl
  2012/002
Sue der Kinderen Amsterdam Noord-Holland www.clearyourhead.nl
info@clearyourhead.nl
  2012/003
Maria Troost Alphen aan den Rijn Zuid-Holland www.mariatroost.nl
info@mariatroost.nl
  2012/004
Dieuwke Aberson Ubbergen Gelderland dieuwke.aberson@planet.nl
www.zelf-in-zicht.nl
  2012/005
Ellis Heikens Heemstede Noord-Holland et.heikens@quicknet.nl Ook via Skype 2012/006
Riek Brinksma Amsterdam Noord-Holland www.transform-counselling.nl
riekbrinksma@gmail.com
  2012/007
Gerda
Baas-Kerkhof
Huizen Noord-Holland www.arbocoaching.nl
gerda.baas@arbocoaching.nl
  2012/008
Lenie Palmen-Stroucken Sittard Limburg www.trauma-impact-limburg.nl
info@trauma-impact-limburg.nl
  2012/009
Judith Smeets Groningen en
Zaltbommel
Groningen
Gelderland
www.motief.nl
info@motief.nl
  2012/010
José Lenders Venlo Limburg www.joselenders.nl
info@joselenders.nl
  2012/011
Mariette de Koning Dordrecht Zuid-Holland www.mariettedekoningcounselling.nl
mariettedekoning@chello.nl
  2012/012
Nelly ter Voert Oirschot Noord-Brabant www.deopvoedcoach.eu
nelly@deopvoedcoach.eu
  2012/013
Loes ten Cate Diepenveen
(Deventer)
Overijssel www.chiasmo.nl
loes.ten.cate@chiasmo.nl
  2012/014
Gerian Dijkhuizen Amersfoort Utrecht www.geriandijkhuizen.nl
dijkhuizen100@zonnet.nl
  2013/001
Hanneke Nijkamp Veenendaal Utrecht www.caritasgroep.nl
info@caritasgroep.nl
  2013/002
Kathleen Sheridan Den Haag Zuid-Holland www.icconnections.org
kathleen@icconnections.org
Voertaal:
Engels
2013/003
Jose Koel Amersfoort Utrecht www.hypno-psychotherapie.org
info@hypno-psychotherapie.org
  2013/004
Jennemieke Otger Alkmaar Noord-Holland www.jennemiekeotger.nl
jennemieke@tiscali.nl
  2013/005
Gert van Lenthe Zwolle Overijssel www.supervisiezwolle.nl
supervisiezwolle@live.nl
  2013/006
Paulien van Kessel-Perik Nijmegen Gelderland www.paulienvankessel.nl
info.paulienvankessel.nl
  2013/007
Tonja Koudijs Barneveld Gelderland www.nurani.nl
info@nurani.nl
  2013/008
Leni
Kruijs-Kramer
Moordrecht Zuid-Holland www.praktijksela.nl
info@praktijksela.nl
  2013/009
Marga van den Ham Leeuwarden
Groningen
Friesland
Groningen
www.dewending.info
info@dewending.info
  2014/001
Elles Keesom Avenhorn Noord-Holland www.elleskeesom.nl
info@elleskeesom.nl
  2014/002
Willeke Hoegen Leeuwarden Friesland www.praktijkcenc.nl
whoegen@online.nl
  2014/003
Jantien Bosma Haarlem Noord-Holland www.refun.nl
jantienbosma@refun.nl
  2014/004
Corja Kuiken-Meindertsma Bilthoven Utrecht www.corja-kuiken.nl
ckuiken@planet.nl
  2014/005
Anita van Pelt-Goudriaan Vlaardingen Zuid-Holland www.avp-coaching.nl
info@avp-coaching.nl
Ook via Skype 2014/006
Marijke Jansen Maarsen Utrecht www.eigeninzicht.com
maajansen@zonnet.nl
  2014/007
Caroline Timmermans Den Bosch Noord-Brabant www.carolinetimmermans.com
mail@carolinetimmermans.com
  2014/008
Reggie Mom Buggenum Limburg www.unfold-counselling.nl
info@unfold-counselling.nl
  2014/009
Loes Theuns - Wijnen Valkenswaard Noord-Brabant www.ouvinte.nl
info@ouvinte.nl
  2014/010
Henny van den Berg van Schie Vlaardingen Zuid-Holland www.hennyvandenberg.eu
info@hennyvandenberg.eu
  2014/011
Bertha
Verkerk - Lam
Beek Limburg berthaverkerk@gmail.com   2014/012
Reinier Janssen Zevenaar Gelderland www.reinierconsultancy.nl
reinier@reinierconsultancy.nl
  2014/013
Eduard de Vries Utrecht Utrecht www.humanos.nl
contact@humanos.nl
  2014/014
Corry Dekker Lisse Zuid-Holland holisticlisse@gmail.com
www.holisticlisse.nl
  2014/015
Joan Verdegaal - Bergman Warmond Zuid-Holland info@verdegaalcoaching.nl
www.verdegaalcoaching.nl
  2014/016
Caroline Renette Houten Utrecht caroline.renette@inessence.org
www.inessence.org/opleiding.html 
Ook Skype mogelijk 2014/017
Margreeth van den Toorn-Leguit Renkum Gelderland m.vandentoorn@planet.nl
www.sinderhoeve.nl
  2014/018
Wilhelmina de Boer Dekker Limassol Cyprus Buitenland holisticcyprus@cytanet.com.cy
www.holisticcyprus.com
Ook Skype /
Engels
2014/019
Herman Klooster Beneden Leeuwen Gelderland info@hermanklooster.nl
www.probabilis-counselling.nl
  2014/020
Carolien Thijssen Boxmeer Noord-Brabant info@open-focus.nl
www.open-focus.nl
  2014/021
Willeke Revenberg - Heinen Lelystad Flevoland info@eszenza.nl
www.eszenza.nl
  2014/022
Marijke Ross Bennekom Gelderland info@new-perspective.nl
www.new-perspective.nl
  2014/023
Anurag ten Klooster Amsterdam Noord-Holland miracoaching@gmail.com
www.miraconsult.nl
  2014/024
Sonja Huizinga-de Jong Bleiswijk Zuid-Holland sonja@bewustveranderen.nl
www.bewustveranderen.nl
  2014/025
Heleen Kramer-Kuipers Zwaag
(Hoorn NH)
Noord-Holland heleen@coachingnhn.nl
www.coachingnhn.nl
  2014/026
Yvonne ter Woerds Oldenzaal Overijssel yvonne@pauw.nu
www.pauw.nu
  2014/027
Caroline Bekhof Onna Overijssel acbekhof@planet.nl
www.praktijkdelichtboom.nl
  2015/001
Barbara Buijten Alphen aan den Rijn Zuid-Holland B.Buijten@gmail.com   2015/002
Liesbeth Dirksen-de Tombe Rotterdam Zuid-Holland info@pad-coaching.nl 
www.pad-coaching.nl
  2015/003
Marion van de Voorde Emmeloord Flevoland  mvandevoorde@gmail.com  
www.praktijkdevoorde.nl 
  2015/005
Carolien Pape IJsselstein Utrecht merchab.begeleiding@gmail.com
www.merchab.nl
  2015/006
Michelle van Dusseldorp Westervoort Gelderland info@redwoodspeopleservices.nl 
www.redwoodspeopleservices.nl
  2015/007
Irene Dompeling Zoetermeer Zuid-Holland info@zelfenzo.nl
www.zelfenzo.nl
  2015/008
Maria Schreuders Utrecht Utrecht r.schreuders@fenikscoaching.nl
www.fenikscoaching.nl
2015/009
Toekie van Apeldoorn Gouda Zuid-Holland info@kindercoaches.nl
www.dekindercoaches.nl
2015/010
Ingrid van Ee Rhenen Utrecht info@opkomst.com
www.opkomst.com
2016/001
Marjan Bulsing Etten-Leur Noord-Brabant centrumdenengel@zigge.nl
www.centrumdenengel.nl
2017/001
Esther van Heertum Eindhoven Noord-Brabant info@ppo-evah.nl
www.ppo-evah.nl
2017/002
Lia van den Hoven Mill Noord-Brabant info@leerjewijzer.nl
www.leerjewijzer.nl
2017/003